Mirco

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (3)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Norway
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi there! My name is Mirco, and I’m a 25-year-old Italian looking to travel the world, learn new skills and discover new opportunities. I have always had an unwavering fascination for travel and I feel blessed to have had the chance to visit already over forty different countries.
    I often try to pursue hobbies that boost my fitness and overall well-being wherever possible outside of traveling. I often enjoy going hiking and getting to know more about nature; moreover, thanks to my passion for the natural world and my respect for every living being, I'm been following a plant-based diet from 7 years. I also love to play sports and exercise, or on a quieter day, I often just sit back and partake in a little reading. I’m also a very clean and enterprising person, something I think comes through strongly through my level-headedness and my optimistic, enterprising outlook on life.
    I adore a good book, and I’m always looking to learn new things, regardless of whether it’s about the cultures of other countries, new and exciting recipes and cooking ideas, business, and so much more! With this in mind, I’m especially eager to get involved with supporting new startups or projects to help give a unique perspective and help the project succeed!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de equipe
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Fotografia

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante
    Português: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I will gladly teach my native language (Italian) and English. I have some knowledge of German (which i can partly understand it and i strongly want to improve at speaking) and Portuguese, which i recently start studying and practiced with it during my last holidays. I have some basic knowledge of spanish and french too.I love to learn and speak different languages so i'd be very happy to improve on these or even learn a new one.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Jardinagem

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I've started working early in my life, at about the age of 13 and after many years in pizzeria first as an apprentice, then pizza chef and then manager, I recently decided to quit this job, despite the excellent performance, because it is no longer aligned with my aspirations. However I gained from here a lot of experience and skills as a pizza maker and in recent years in work organization and customer relations.
    I have an high school degree in tourism (I'm qualified for work as receptionist/front office manager) and I'm a newbie freelance travel designer (but it's mostly an hobby).
    I have been event promoter as a secondary job for a couple years and student body president during my last year of school.
    I am very interested and studied by my own about finance, business, marketing, psychology and nutrition.
    I'm passionate about plant-based cuisine and I would willingly cook for others.
    I love animals and I'm happy if I can help to take care at them. I can do housekeeping jobs and I'm a quick learner, open to any kind of work!

  • Idade

    25

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      Reggaeton music 🤣

    • Dietas especiais
      I'm vegan but i can provide food by myself if it isn't available by the host

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário