Marleen

De: Alemanha

  • ...

    Tipo de conta

    Conta individual

  • ...

    Viajando para

    Austrália

  • ...

    Datas de viagem

    13/01/2020 - 24/07/2020

  • Medalhas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Meu status

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hi 😊 My name is Marleen, I'm 22 years old and from Germany. Last year I finished my bachelor degree in marketing management and now I'm doing a working holiday for 6 months before I'll start my master programme in the field of sustainable economics.

    I enjoy gaining new experience, getting in touch with local people and learning about their life, their culture and opinions. I experienced that workaway is a great opportunity therefor.

    I'm communicative, open minded and reliable.

    @travellers: I like to meet up just to chat or explore something together, go for a bike ride or a swim... Also I look for travelmates. I'm close to Melbourne and I'm going to travel the Great Ocean Road to Adelaide, do an Outback Tour and travel from Adelaide to Perth. There I'll catch a flight at the end of May to Perth. Feel free to contact me if you have similar plans :)

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    + active collaboration
    + communicative
    + independent
    + reliable

  • Idiomas

    German: Fluente
    English: Fluente
    Spanish: Fluente
    French: Fluente

  • Idade

    23

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Fotos

Comentário