Maria

  • Espanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (4)

Good Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Assistir meu vídeo de perfil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Not a party girl, I don’t drink/smoke.
    I’m into yoga, meditation and other similar practices.
    I offer tattoo rituals anytime; ig: @whoiscoconutt for references, take a look!

  • Descrição

    I enjoy meeting new people that are connected with nature and have an open mind.
    I like to sit in a circle by the fire, exchange stories or just sit in silence.
    My big passion is tattooing, I have been doing it for 4 years professionally and my love towards this ancestral practice only keeps growing.

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Fotografia
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Cultura
  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Greek: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    My name is Ara short for Arara 🦜 (a colorful bird from the Amazon), I’m 28y and have been living in Brazil on a small island in Bahia for the past 3 years. I’m native of Greece, born and raised in Germany.

    I discovered South American when I was 19 and I knew ever since that one day I’d live in this tropical paradise.

    I am fluent in 5 languages (Greek, German, English, Spanish, Portuguese), which makes traveling even more special. I feel it helps get closer to the people and their culture when you speak and understand their language.

    My “mission” currently is to introduce and bring closer to the people the ancient practice of tattooing (both practically and historically), tattooing is my medicine and I am delighted to be able to offer this sacred ritual to my fellow beings.

    If you are interested in my work you can get an idea of what I do on IG: @whoiscoconutt

  • Idade

    29

  • Algo mais...

    traveling to Mexico April / May / June

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Local and fresh, I don’t like meat but I eat fish sometimes, especially when it’s fresh. I enjoy vegan meals a lot, I’m easy with food in general. preferably healthy (ideally local and organic). I love everything about coconuts!

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário