Lucas

  • Brasil
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Lofoten, Norway
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi, I'm Lucas, a brazilian student from the state of Minas Gerais. I currently study journalism in an university in São Paulo, and although this city is the biggest one in America, filled with buildings and frenetic energy, I have always deeply enjoyed being around nature and exploring natural scenarios.

    Seeing new places, discovering new cultures and maybe even learning a new language is something I really like, not only because it's fun, but also because I feel that these different experiences help me discover myself a little bit more and they force me to face things I wouldn't otherwise. The main reason I created this account right now is because I travel so much in my mind but rarely have the guts to put all my ideas and desires into action, and since travelling is one of the things I like the most, I guess this time as a WorkAwayer will give me lots of oppotunities to try and go for it!

    About my personality, I am rather quiet and calm, but I also enjoy going to a bar, having a beer and sharing thoughts for a few hours. Art is also something I enjoy, so I would consider myself as someone creative, open-minded and comprehensive (not always, but I try my best 😅). I also want to live in a way that is good for me and for the others (maybe in the end it is all one thing?), so I appreciate things that can impact the social and natural environment in a positive way.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Esportes de equipe
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Sustentabilidade
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Escrever
    Livros
    Fotografia
    Vegetariano/vegano
    Política/justiça social
    Cultura
    História
    Autodesenvolvimento
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I think that one of the things I can do very well is artistic stuff. I'm more used to drawing, but I get the hang of these things pretty quickly.

    I can also help with communication, so speaking a foreign language (Portuguese, English, German and some Spanish) or receiving guests from around the world is something I would gladly do! I could also help you with writing of texts, Canva design, photography and video editing. I mean, nothing professional, but a decent overall knowledge.

    I cooked I few times, I wouldn't say at all that I'm proficient, but I could help with basic things in the kitchen here and there, I guess I could save you some time and perhaps learn some new useful skills for myself 🙃.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Language is something I am really interested in, so I would gladly teach/learn anything! For now, I would especially like to improve my Spanish.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    20

  • Algo mais...

    Well, as I mentioned, being around nature is something I deeply enjoy, so hiking is definetely one of my favourite hobbys. I also like to play sports, play board games and go for a walk in the city.

    I also like holistic approaches, so yoga and meditation - even though I haven't been practicing it for a while... - are some of the things I enjoy and consider important for me.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      I do not eat meat at all and try to consume less dairy and eggs.

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário