Lion

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (9)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    From July to September I'll be on a bicycle journey to Istanbul

    Meu próximo destino:

    Turkey - desde Set 2022 até Nov 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hey, my name is Lion, I am 23 years old and from Schleswig-Holstein in Germany. I love travelling - especially with my bicycle. It's so amazing to meet people from all over the world and having the freedom to just do everything that's possible. In 2019 I cycled from my home town in Schleswig-Holstein to the beautiful Lake Constance. After this trip I wanted to do a longer bicycle journey. After finishing my apprenticeship in 2020 I cycled from Hamburg to Rome via the Netherlands, Belgium and France. I couldn't get enough of travelling, so I continued my journey with the train and ferry to Malta where I stayed for one month. Two weeks I visited the EF Language School there in St. Julians and lived in a guest family.

    I am an open-minded and adventure-loving guy. I prefer being outside and to undertake some long walks, go hiking or cycling. I would love to learn surfing... There is so much I would like to do - Let's get started!

    *** I'm vaccinated three times against Covid19 ***

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Livros
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I like to work in the garden. I built together with my mum a raised bed and always enjoyed the time working in our garden. Taking care of flowers or mowing the lawn are no problems for me. On previous workaways I planted vegetable seeds, built a little shelter for animals and set up an irrigation system.

    I also love to spend time with animals. My family had a dog for 14 Years, a few rabbits and fish and I had to take care about them a lot. During previous workaway stays I also took care about dogs and other animals.

    I have also been in a lot of hostels and on different campsites in Europe. Cleaning and taking care of the guests are some task that I think would suit to me. In my last jobs I loved the contact with the customers and when I had my own flat cleaning was something that was very important for me. I don't like mess and need a clean environment.
    Already in my younger ages my mom instructed me how to do the laundry, cleaning the house and other household tasks. :)

    I also enjoy to do different tasks, physical work and to learn new things. On one of my last workaways I cleaned and painted a boat. I am reliable, self-initiated and can shoulder responsibility.

    In 2020 I finished my apprenticeship as an Industrial Management Assistant. So I am able to do basic office things.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I could help to learn german

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    23

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      vegetarian

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário