Laura & Lucas

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Nosso próximo destino:

    New Zealand - desde Ago 2022 até Jun 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi :)

    We are Laura and Lucas, we come from the south of France and we are 23 and 24 years old.
    We both finished our studies in the area of sustainable development and ecology. After our studies we both worked for some time to prepare for our big departure!

    Today we are looking for new adventures to discover new cultures, new people and to realize new projects...
    We started our trip with a great volunteer experience in the center of Costa Rica in a small farm where we took care of animals.
    Then we moved on to another volunteering project in Panama where we were landscapers to arrange a very big garden and make things pretty!

    We both love nature, beautiful landscapes and especially the company of animals, when we start a project we give our best and we are not afraid to sweat ;)
    On Laura's side we have an artist - she likes to embellish things in the garden as well as in the house, drawing, painting and hard work doesn't scare her!
    Lucas is very sporty, passionate about surfing, he likes physical activities and likes to work with precision. He loves to spend time with animals and especially with horses. He also plays a lot of music: piano, guitar and even creates some songs of his own.

    Together we form a good team and now we are looking for new experiences where we can learn and discover new things and share our knowledge :)

    Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions :)
    See you soon,
    Laura and Lucas

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de inverno
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Escrever

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Laura worked two summers in a tourist office and on a camping facility a receptionist. She also has a diploma in France to work with children in animation centers. She has worked on an organic farm in France where she practiced permaculture and can easily take care of the garden. She practices art, photography, drawing and creates her own work. As for her studies, she obtained a master's degree in environmental law.

    Lucas pursued studies in the ecological industry. He completed an internship in which his mission was to implement waste recycling in schools. Through his employment with a property management company, he has acquired many technical and interpersonal real estate skills. In addition, he worked several summers on farms in France and at an equestrian center to take care of horses. The ocean is very important to him, he lives by the rhythm of the tides while waiting for the best waves...

  • Idade

    24 & 24

  • Algo mais...

    Currently, we are looking for opportunities in New Zeland

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário