Jule

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hey everyone! 🙋‍♀️
    I'm Jule, a 19-year-old woman from Hamburg (Germany), and I just finished school this summer. Now I'm looking forward to traveling through Europe for a year before I enroll for a psychology degree at the university. I'm very excited to meet inspiring people, improve my language skills, make new experiences and work on sustainable projects that make the world a better place.
    In my free time, I enjoy playing soccer, going climbing, and spending time with my friends and family. Additionally, windsurfing, good vegan food, the sea, animals, flea markets, and pop culture brings me happiness:)
    I'm looking forward to hearing from you! 😊

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Ciclismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Escrever
    Livros
    Música
    Vegetariano/vegano
    LGBTQ
    Política/justiça social
    Cultura
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    As a native German speaker, I am happy to teach the language to others. If it were possible I like to continue practicing the Spanish language so that I do not lose it after school. Furthermore I'm open to learning other languages. Just surprise me:)

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Trabalho beneficente
    Idiomas
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    My friends describe me as a very animal-loving person. Until last year, I had two rabbits and since I haven't been able to fulfill my dream of having my own dog yet, I spend a lot of time with my friends' pets. In the 11th grade, I spend my work experience 3 weeks in an animal shelter, where I developed a calm and confident behavior toward animals. My daily duties were the care and feeding of dogs, cats, rabbits, birds, and hoglets, as well as the cleaning of the enclosure.
    Additionally, I enjoy spending time with children. Since 2019 I work as a soccer coach, wherefore I pass the DFB-C-licence. Furthermore, for 5 years, I work as a volunteer in a children's service and in 2021 I started babysitting.
    In school, I was part of a UNESCO-/ and a politics club, where I organized several projects for sustainable development and political education.
    For future hosts I'm also able to cook vegetarian food, and do simple cleaning, householding and gardening jobs.

  • Idade

    20

  • Algo mais...

    For future hosts, it would be good to know that I suffer from a phobia of mice and rats. If these pets live in the household or have already been seen as intruders in the house and yard, this would sadly not be a good place for me.
    Additionally, as a queer person, I'm looking for tolerant and open-minded humans, where I'm feeling safe.
    I'm looking forward to meeting you all and have a good time!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No

    • Dietas especiais
      At home I prefere a vegan diet, but if that is not possible while travelling, vegetarian food is also in order for me.

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário