Jennifer & Geremia

  • Alemanha & Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amigos (2)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Atividades em que temos interesse:

    Currently we are traveling in Dominican Republic. Our motto is "Go with the flow, trust and be grateful"

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Dominican Republic - desde Nov 2021
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Ciao!
    We are Jenny and Geremia, a german/italian couple. We absolutely love to travel and explore the beautiful blue planet. That's why we create our own travel blog now.
    We both already traveled a lot and are very open minded, adventuorous, optimistic and easy going people.
    When we travel we really want to get to know the country with the locals and their culture.

    About Jenny:
    I have a lot of experiences with kids because I did an apprenticeship as a nanny and worked in a kindergarten. I also have been AuPair twice in Australia and Canada.
    Besides that I did a lot of different workaways in the last 4 years and it always has been a pleasure. For example I helped on a horse farm, in a hostel, in familys with kids, on a dairy farm, with permaculture, ...
    Recently I also did my certificate as a ecstatic dance facilitator which is something like a dance meditation or therapy. My hobbies are yoga, surfing, swimming, art, photography, dancing. I love to connect with people and talk very deep instead of small talk.

    About Geremia:
    my passion and my job is food and wine. I'm a good Italian cooker and wine expert. I studied food and wine in the University and did a sommelier certificate. I worked as a waiter, cooker, in a wine shop as wine seller in wine cellars. I love to work in the nature with plants and gardening, I grew up in the forest where we grow our own vegetables. I'm really interested in eco-projects and sustainability. All kind of sports and being outside are welcomed. I like animals and children. I'm also passionate about videography and photography and I know how to use computers and social media.

    We are very reliable worker, honest and tidy. We are grateful to learn new things and to help with interesting projects.

    For any more questions feel free to contact us :)

    Best wishes
    Jenny & Geremia

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Projetos ambientais
    Trabalho beneficente
    Ensino

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Cuidar de animais
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    - healthy cooking
    - language
    - au pair (nanny)
    - wine knowledge
    - farm hand
    - planting
    - fruit picking
    - cleaning
    - housework
    - fencing
    - weeding
    - take care of animals (horses, cows, dogs,cats)
    - car license manual and automatic
    - driving the quad motorbike
    - Photography
    - Social media
    - painting
    - decorating, drawing
    - event organisation
    - dance teaching

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário

  • Idade

    23 & 28

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegetarian

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário