Igor & Weronika

  • Polônia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    em casa

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Colombia - desde Dez 2022 até Mar 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Travelling couple. We started to really enjoy life when we discovered that the only thing what makes us happy is just couriosity. Our dream is to keep and feed this "childish" part of us forever.

    Meeting new challenges, adventures, plans. That is how we create our story.

    We have decided to go where our need to explore, intuition and sometimes just coincidence leads us. :)

    Every opportunity to go forward and make something for just a little smile is worth the effort.

    We have started to travel togeather about 3 years ago, immidietely after we met each other.

    More than a year ago, in we quit our jobs and flat. We hitchhiked ahead, across Europe, discovering new countries, its people, traditions and culture of each land.


    We always try to do our journey in a conscious and useful way so we want to not only have a great time with the people we meet but also try to help them somehow.

    We love spending time in nature, hiking in the mountains and discovering small, unknown villages around :)

    During travelling we often performing on the street, making big bubbles for children :)

    We are beginners on the workaway website, but we have quite a lot of experience in travelling and we can adapt to new conditions quite easily!

    Maybe it's good to stop this story here, so that there will be more to talk about later, when we meet :))

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de equipe
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Sustentabilidade
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Livros
    Música
    Vegetariano/vegano

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Jardinagem

    Conhecimento de:  

    Manutenção geral
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ensino

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    We love to work wth people around us. At first we started from different areas.

    Weronika:

    After Spanish Philology studies I gained experience in teaching Spanish in a language school and at particular, individual classes with children and adults. I worked also in a company as a consumer service specialist in Spanish. I quited this job after half year because i realised that working in direct contact with other people gives me the most energy and challenges :)

    Skills:
    - Spanish
    - positive attitud ( I like to find a brigt side of life when things go wrong) :)
    - I have a nice approach to kids and I like to work with them :)
    - cooking
    - organizing
    - learning new things

    Igor:

    I love travelling not just in a free time! My professional passion is tourism as well. After studies tourism I started to work in a travel agency as a tourism specialist.

    My skills:
    - I can easily find my way in a new places
    - writing
    - guide skills
    - barber skills ( I like to cut men's hair and beard and my friens are telling me that I am doing it pretty well) :D

    Recently both of us finished tour guide course in Warsaw (12.2021).


    But as well we know how to work physically. :)

    We did grape harvesting in Aquitaine, France & Baden,Germany and kind of volounteering work in Italy like a very simple wall building, painting furnitures, picking honey from the hive, pulling out weeds etc.

  • Idade

    27 & 27

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      No allergies at all.

    • Dietas especiais
      We are vegetarian, but we could prepare meals for ourselves.

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário


Encontre o anfitrião perfeito