Holly

  • Irlanda
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    Nature, animal care, horse riding, surfing, meeting new people and exploring 😊

  • Descrição

    Hi! My name is Holly, and I’m an adventurous, animal loving artist looking to experience the great beauty of Mexico. I come from Cork, a city in the south of Ireland, and I’m going travelling in Mexico in January 2022!

    am an incredibly hard worker - I have been working on horse and animal farms since I could walk. I am also a professional animator, illustrator and artist - I love to create and draw and use my creativity to solve problems and bring a unique life to a dynamic.

    This is my first experience with Workaway, but I’m so excited to experience some of the amazing opportunities out there!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Jardinagem

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I have ridden horses and cared for horses both young and old for my entire childhood. While I had to move away for college to become an artist, I have never lost my adoration for all animals.

    I am also a very skilled artist, as well as an award winning director in animated short films.

  • Idade

    26

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Amigos

Comentário