Hannah Jasmin

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Spain
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi, my name is Hannah (she/her). I currently live in Germany, near Berlin with my mother, little sister and even younger brother. My plan is it to travel this summer and to start at a university in autumn.
    I can be a very energetic person, which loves adventures. Nervertheless I can be very chill and love spending time creating, like drawing and knitting.
    Another interest of mine is to learn about our environment and ideas how to manage the climate crises. Along with that goes my longing for equality for all genders.

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de equipe
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Livros
    Filmes e TV

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I'd love to get fluent in french.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Poso ensinar:  

    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Most of my life I've lived on a big piece of land. We currently have two pigs and cats and in the past we had: chicken, goats, sheep, a dog and ducks. So I know how to build fences and provide water and food for animals. The farm life has thought me picking apples, plumps and lots of veggies, as well as planting them (seeds and little trees). Improvising and being creative to find solutions isn't strange to me.
    I have learned to build simple brick walls and tilted roofs. In school I have learned how to handle wood in general and build myself a shoe shelf and a delicate 3D map of the world, which I've painted as well. As I redid my room I painted the walls from partly dark red to a mellow orange. In my free time i like to crochet (tops and blankets) and knit (mostly socks, once I tried a pullover),.
    My little brother is 8 years old, so I have some experience with kids in the household. I also have worked in a kindergarten, for work experience. For a couple month I worked in a senior day care, where i took one person at a time on a walk. Another one of my responsibilities (once a week) was it to take care of a women with alzheimer's. We went on walks, drew pictures together and participated in the group activities as much as possible.
    For seven month I've worked as a cashier.

  • Idade

    20

  • Algo mais...

    As already written: I like to crochet and knit, as well as reading and spending time outside (I try to go for a run once a week and do some exercise like pilates or yoga). In company I love to be inside and outside and play all sorts of board/card games and I'm willing to learn new ones.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      I do not eat any kind of animal (fish includet) and prefer a plant based diet, but am ok with vegetarien.

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário