Giulia

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    I'm a 24-year-old girl from the beautiful mountain region of Trentino, Italy. I just completed my Master's in Environmental Governance at the University of Freiburg, Germany, where I have lived for two and a half years. Before starting a real, grown-up working life and give (hopefully!) my contribution to environmental protection, I would like to travel around Spain, enjoy the spanish vibe and the people. What you need to know about me: I love being outdoor and doing sports that allow me to be in contact with nature. I especially enjoy hiking, alpine skiing, climbing (we have some gorgeous places around here!), as well as gardening. I would be very intersted in learning more about ecological ways of life. Additionally, I am open to take care of children. I used to babysit during high school as well as university, and I had a very nice workaway babysitting and gardening experience four years ago in Britanny, France. To say that I am fond of travelling and cultural exchange would be reductive! I've lived in a family in the USA for 9 months during high school, as well as in an Azeri family in Azerbaijan during a volunteering project about raising environmental awareness in 2019. My biggest passion are languages: I have great command of English and I am fluent in German and French. Actualmente, estoy aprendiendo l'espagnol! :)

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Velejar/navegar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Culinária e comida
    Política/justiça social
    Cultura
    Eventos e social
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Greek: Iniciante
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I would love to practice my Spanish! Although I am still a beginner, I learn fast, and as an italian speaker, I am a bit advantaged. Additionally, I am open to practice with the host and other workawayers all the languages I have knowledge of.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos artísticos
    Jardinagem
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

    Poso ensinar:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I'm good at taking care of children, I've been babysitting in the past few years and I have three younger brothers (6, 8 and 21 years old) and I can teach languages! I'm able to cook some great italian food, I can do the chores, and help with gardening (with my family, we used to have a vegetable garden). Additionally, I would to love to share ideas about sustainability, especially climate change adaptation, the topic I've dealt with in my Master's thesis.

  • Idade

    25

  • Algo mais...

    I would really like to improve my knowledge on sustainability, since I really care about our environment and wish to learn about different ways to protect it.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      preferably vegetarian/vegan, but not strictly

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário