Mascha

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hello there!
    My name is Mascha, I'm 24 years old and I have my roots in Germany, Ukrain and Greece.

    I receive my live energy from the power of love which comes from the beautiful people and places which I meet during my journeys across the world. 🌏

    Just as much food, cooking, baking, yoga, meditation, music, dancing, writing, reading, animals and kids are filling my heart fully anytime. ✨

    My vision of life is to be the best version of myself and to being in harmony with mother earth and all humans and animals around. That's why I want to get out of my comfort zone as much as I can, make new experiences and grow from that. ☯️

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes de equipe
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Livros
    Música

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Russo: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I can teach you german and russian! However, I am very interesed to impove my english and to get some language skills in spanish and portuguese.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I study sociology and politics at the University and I'm political active for the SEEBRÜCKE, which is an international movement, supported by several civil society alliances and people. I do public relations for people who are forced to flee their homes and make the society aware about the criminalisation of sea rescue in Europe. Besides, I work at CARITAS with refugees and help people to apply for jobs, apartments and bureaucratic controls.
    I love it to get in contact with people from different countries, hear their storys and if I can, to help them.
    I believe that happiness does not come from the things we got, but from what we give. 🌈🤝

    In the past I worked for a few years for holiday games with children between 6 and 12 years in summer. We played several kind of games, made handicraft works and went to excursions. I loved this time so much!! Being with the kids feels like being a kid again. ☀️ 👶


    However, my family is owing a greek restaurant in our home city. I started to work there when I was still young, so I get different experiences in cooking, waiting tables, serving people and being chilled even in stressesful situations. 🇬🇷 🍷

    When I was living in Australia I was doing different kind of farm work (up to 12 hours a day), with fruit picking, weeding and seeding. I love to work in the nature and being connected to the earth. Anyway, I would love to broaden my knowledge of permaculture, retreat centers, natural building, and more.
    I can an catch up pretty fast and being usefull with different kind of work. I am not scared of driving around by car/ bike and working hard!


    .

  • Idade

    26

  • Algo mais...

    I'm always open to learn and to do new things and to find new friends from everywhere! Let's connect and share our storys of life 🧡💚💜

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      vegan

Amigos

Comentário