Felix & Jane

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Germany - desde Jun 2022 até Ago 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hey we are Felix and Jane

    Felix: I am born in Berlin and lived there my whole life. Now i just started with my girlfriend Jane a Trip round the World. We want to do that for around 7 years and I want to see beautiful places, adorable people and funny adventurs. I love to cook for myself and especially for other, it's beautiful to see the joy in the eyes from good food. I love to use my physical strength to support others and to help them. I'm an adventurous philosoph who feels home in the nature. With me you can have a lot of fun. My maingoal is Japan because I'm very interested in Mangas and Animes.

    Jane: I'm born at the northcoast of germany next to the Ocean, but the irony is I love the woods and mountains! In the 7 years of traveling with my boyfriend Felix I want to have adrenaline-charged adventures but also a lot of silent time in the nature. I'm really creative and I love to build stuff with my own hands. In gemany we say: "I have a green thumb for plant's", it means that I have a talent to take care of plant's and I love to do it. It's the same with animals and children, I don't know why, but I feel like a animal and children magnet. My first mailgoal is Russia, I want to ride through the nature for hours with horses. And my second maingoal is a temple in China. There I want to learn fight techniques and learn to hear my inner voice.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos ambientais
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Felix: He can cook really well, he is strong and can lift up heavy thing easily, he bring calm in stressful situations so can can think again, he worked as an caregiver for old people and rode his bike to their homes around Berlin and he is very persistent.

    Jane: Very talented in terms of craftsmanship (worked on the construction site for several years), brings a good mood in nearly every situation, is good with children and animals, has a high knowledge about plants, likes to cook, drives well, loves to dance and sing, is creative and likes to organize things.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Japonês: Iniciante
    Russo: Iniciante
    Chinese (Others): Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    We love to learn languages and are open for everything!

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    24 & 21

  • Algo mais...

    We love to play board games!
    We love to do sports.
    We try to life healthy and we try to be economical-friendly.
    At our world trip it's our challenge to hitchhike the most of the time and not to use the plane.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Comentário