Anna Katharina & Giacomo

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Atividades em que temos interesse:

    Hello, we are Frieda, Tinka (Katharina) and Giaco, a German crowd of nutters. We love playgrounds, walking between the lines and random acts of kindness.

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Germany - desde Ago 2022 até Dez 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello beautiful people :D

    We have converted an old horse truck (9.40m long :) into a mobile home in order to realize a family journey over several years. We want to look into gardening projects, construction sites and /or communities for short visits but also in the long term (3 to 6 months). Our truck is a fully functional home with woodheating, bathroom, composting toilet and everything else we need. We would need to fill up water from time to time and electricity would be nice but not necessary because we have solar panels.

    We are very interested in ecological agriculture and permaculture. Our last stay in Germany was 6 months at the Dottenfelderhof, a Demeter (anthroposophie) farm close to Frankfurt. On the long run we dream about our own farm or a cooperation with some people and incorporate environmental and sustainability education there. We are kreativ, have lots of unusual ideas and experiences and take our own living space with us. It's our idea to continue our 'education' and contribute in beautiful projects as a basis for our own project.

    We are now back from Spain, searching for our future home base in Germany (**updated 08.22**).

  • Interesses

    Yoga/bem-estar
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Música
    Culinária e comida
    Vegetariano/vegano
    LGBTQ
    Cultura
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    FRIEDA: Frieda is 4 years old, loves animals (especially horses), has a lot of fun helping out in all situations like cooking, gardening or woodworking. She loves singing, dancing and all sorts of creative stuff.

    TINKA: My name is Katharina but everyone is calling me Tinka :) I just completed my bachelor's degree in nutritional science. In the long term, I would like to become self-employed in the field of environmental education.
    I have completed a training in the hospitality industry and have several years of professional experience.
    In the last few months I have been able to gain little experience in vegetable growing as well as in working with cattle (milking, stable work, etc.) in various farms.
    I love being creative with more or less any material. I paint, I love pottery, I go nuts for up-cycling, I do woodworking and the art of wood burning... (Give me anything and I make a piece of art out of it :D)
    I speak fluent German and English.

    GIACO: I have been self-employed as a carpenter and garden landscaper for four years. I attended a conventional agricultural science course for two years full-time, and then continued to study freely in addition to my self-employment. I have a CE class driver's license and can handle small excavators, wheel loaders and trucks.
    My focus in carpentry is half-timbered renovations (exchanging beams). In landscaping it's paving and natural stone wall constructions, building terraces... (We bring a lot of tools with us) I'm always happy to face new challenges and handle new material.
    In the coming period I would like to gain more insight into eco agriculture and vegetable growing as well as learning more about timber and stone/ clay constructions.
    Further more I'm a diving and first aid instructor and I worked as a lifeguard.
    I speak fluent German and English and basic Spanish.

  • Idade

    31 & 32

  • Algo mais...

    For us this journey is not only travelling but it is our daylie life as a familiy. We know the concept of volunteer work, we know how to work hard and we are willing to contribute but because we are a familiy and well aducated people looking for longtime responsibility we would need to take the time to discuss expectations and find a way that everyone's needs are meet :D but on the same time we are really open and creative of finding good arrangements even if that takes a moment to grow... (What I'm trying to say is that we both together certainly can't work regularly 5 hours from 9 to 2 because someone has to be there for Frieda :)

    If we stay for longer (months) we would need to figure out a way to make a little money while we stay. But again we are creative :D

    Speaking of familiy it's our need that your place will become a home for our daughter. So it's necessary to have other children (somewhere) around most of the time and to have an environment that welcome's her :) (what is usualy an easy task because she is outgoing and loves to make friends)

    If you are concerned about corona let us know and we try our best to make you feel comfortable. We can make a rapid test bevor visiting... Just let us know!

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Frieda is vegetarian. The other two are flexitarians who eat everything but would like to learn more about vegetarian and vegan food.

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário