Elora & Tom

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Well......
    We are a young french and fresh couple, aged of 24 and 25 years old, always looking for new adventures and seeking to learn new things in any sectors.
    We are looking for sharing some times with people, and we wish to see a lot of ways of living. Our goal is to travel the world and work to learn an other way to live in that modern society. The way that we love to see the world is through natural practices and an eco friendly approach.

    About me, Elora, I have had the chance to travel a lot in my life, thanks to my parents. I lived in Morocco, and traveled in America, England, Norway, Portugal... Today, I speak french, english and I am looking for learning more languages. I have been a horse rider for ten years, and I really like to work with any kind of animals. I have always like to play different types of sports, as boxing, running and walking. Since my childhood, I was attracted by books, I read a lot, and I'm writing since I was 15 years old. I like to change my habits, and I am not afraid by work. I have worked in the restauration sector from my 18 years old, and it offered me an other way to see the world, thanks to the season that I have done. And it gives me the love for sharing stories and moments with people.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Artes performáticas
    Desenho e pintura

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    We really like to learn how to speak a good Spanish. We would also love to teach French. And we would be happy to help you practice your English with conversation.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Idiomas
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    For me, Elora,
    I did a lot of sports since my childhood, especially horse riding for ten years. I love to take care about animals.
    I can speak English, French, and a little bit Spanish.
    I can and I like to take care of kids also, and I can teach them art or french, or help them with whatever they need.
    I worked for six years in hospitality works as a waitress. And I learn how to cook. Even if I don't want to work as a cooker, I love to cook for friends and family.
    I love to rebuild things, and I learn really fast.
    I know how to sew. I learn with my grandma, and I really like this skill. Now, I think I'm able to learn some things to an other person.
    My parents have a vegetable garden, and I help them weeding and gardening a little, and I really would like to learn more and more.
    Last details, I love to tidy up. I have always lived in a little place, with too much things, so I had to learn how to make a pleasant place to live even so.

    For me, Tom,
    I did quit a few handy work at home with my dad and always love to learn new things. I got some new skills while I was working in different farms in Australia (gardening, weeding, planting trees, buildings....)
    I love doing all kind of individual and teamwork sports since I was a kid. I can speak French and English and can understand and talk a bit(for now) in Spanish.
    I worked for 4 years in hospitality works as receptionist, concierge or waiter.

  • Idade

    24 & 25

  • Algo mais...

    For me, Elora,
    I love to play any games you have, and I never travel without my backgammon. If you want to learn, I can teach you how to play.
    I love to draw, to sew, to take pictures...
    And I am writing books, since I was 15 years old. I intent to finish a novel this year.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário