Ella

  • Alemanha
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Perfil associado a:

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Brazil
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello my name is Ella! :)
    I am looking forward to travel the world because I am very interested in different cultures and of course the nature. If you can show me your culture in any possible aspect I’m very happy. I am a very energetic person and I enjoy having company and being active (especially in nature). I have a very big passion for music and I love to dance all day long. Besides that I also like to do creative things with other people together. I can be very spontaneous and I ALWAYS make the best out of any situation because I love this earth and my life. :) Another important aspect to me is nature. I love being outside and I love to take care of our world. Sustainability is important to me! I am also a very reliable and honest person and I ALWAYS communicate truthfully in a respectful way. Ingeneral I am not complicated. I just want people to be honest, respectful and open for constructive discussions. :)

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Livros
    Música

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos ambientais
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Fazer companhia para idosos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos artísticos
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    From what I believe and also from what my friends always tell me my biggest skill is to motivate people. I like to support people in many different ways and to influence their lives in a positive way.

    Another skill that I have is being with children and having a good impact on them while also having fun. I worked several times with kids (in charity) because I think it’s fascinating how young people think about life and I also get some kind of energy from them because they are often very energetic. I also talk to them in a very respectful way so that they feel save when telling me their problems. We can always figure out a solution. :)
    I have also some knowledge about technical stuff like building something because my dad and I rebuilt a big house almost on our own. I would say that I am learning very fast and I already have a little bit of knowledge about this aspect. I am not really strong but if I get the required help then I can definitely help a lot.
    I don’t know if you can call it a skill or just a passion but I guess I could say that I’m a good dancer. I had a hip-hop dancing class for one year where I thought boys and girls in the age of 7 to 11 dancing and it and it was very funny. There is no day of me not dancing because I just love it so much.
    The last skill that I can think about is my interest in many different things. As soon as people tell me about their culture or hobbies or basically just anything I develope interest very fast and I like to participate and learn. Especially the cultural aspect is fascinating to me which is why I am now travelling the world. :)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I am very interested in learning Spanish and if somebody wants to learn German or English I can definitely help a lot. :)

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    18

  • Algo mais...

    I LOVE DOGS…. And almost every other animal on this planet. :)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário