Eline

  • Bélgica
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I really enjoy outdoor activities and like to meet up with people. Also I am in love with warm climates and places with beautiful beaches.

  • Descrição

    Hey my name is Eline, I am 22 years old and live in Sint-Niklaas, Belgium.
    I graduated in Economics this summer and decided not to start working immediately after that, but to explore the world a bit. I attended a language school in Spain from September to December and this was an incredible experience! Spain really captured my heart. The people, the culture, the sun,.. are just incredible. This experience has taught me so much in different areas that I have decided to travel a little further and discover even more of this beautiful country.

    I am keen to travel and love seeing how other people live and learn about what is important to them. In general I like to spent extended periods of time at one place as I think this allows for creating actual connections with fellows and better enables me to contribute sustainably.
    I really enjoy outdoor activities and am fascinated by beautiful landscapes, also I am in love with warm climates and plan to improve my dance skills (bachata/salsa).

  • Interesses

    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Trabalho beneficente
    Jardinagem
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Artes performáticas
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Cultura
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Eventos e social

    mostrar mais
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Francês: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    To learn: I have always been intriged by the Spanish language. That is why I went to a language school from September to December to improve it. However I would really like to speak it fluently and improve it by talking to natives. To teach: I am not a native English speaker but the language feels familiar to me. This is because my master year was taught in English. Also I went on Erasmus to Valencia in 2021, there my classes were also taught entirely in English. Furthermore because of my travels, I met many international people were English always was the main language. In summary, I master the English language well.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Idiomas
    Ensino
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Projetos artísticos
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I worked in a daycare for three summers in a row. For me personally this job was a great opportunity to work closely with young children (2-6 years old) and older children (6-12 years old). I strongly developed in my ability to entertain children and to take care of them. Furthermore I developed my skills further in working together with a team of diverse characters. Since we had to decide together which games we wanted to play and food we wanted to make for the children. Also the fact that we made clear agreements about who should do what exactly, really developed my management skills even further.

    Since I was 15, I looked after young children and I often take care of my little nephew and niece, through which I learned to work independently with kids and it further helped me to develop confidence and responsibility.

    I've done different student jobs every summer like working in clothing shops (H&M,..), in an ice-cream parlor, as a painter, child care worker,... They all taught me different things like perseverance, responsibility,... These various student jobs have pushed me to my limits and gave me the chance to grow beyond them. But they've also made me a really open-minded person, always wanting to be the most optimistic version of myself.

  • Idade

    23

  • Algo mais...

    I am also very interested in music. I used to play the piano and flute. Furthermore, I love meeting new, open-minded people and talking with them for hours about their experiences in life.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário

Este Workwayer ainda não recebeu comentários.