Jonathan

  • Canadá
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Heyy guys !!
    Let me talk a bit about me briefly

    Call me Joe, Im just a super easy-going and friendly 27y/o Montreal dude who simply wants to become the best person he can possibly be while experiencing the most of what this short trip on planet earth has to offer.

    My friends would describes me as the funny and chill guy that dont let anything stress him out or get in the way of his good mood. I'm a super positive guy and I value myself with the impact I leave on other people's lives and the value I add to this world. I am an open-minded individual, non-judgemental, and I love to expand my perspective with different point-of-view from all around the world.

    Learning is my way of living so I am continually seek new experiences and challenges to grow myself, pushing myself further and further out of my comfort zone. Workaway seems like a really exciting experience to me !!

    Im an adrenaline addict that especially like any activity that is nature immersive, like snowboarding, hiking, camping, surfing, motorbiking etc. I also like to stay fit and healthy so I regulary hit the gym, run some miles and watch my nutriton.

    I am also into arts, spirituality (especially where it meets science), personal development books/courses and I freaking love traveling, being immersed in local communities
    and learning about the complexity of different cultures living my life the best as i can.


    I dont want to take to long to read so Ill leave it here, I hope i can let you know more about me when we meet !! :)

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Projetos artísticos
    Ensino

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Ive been an electrician for the past 6 years, I started as a construction electrician, working in residential/commercial/industrial jobs and I worked as an electrician for Quebec's provincial electricity provider for the past 4 years (Hydro Quebec).

    I can do any electrical work but im also a really polyvalent and handy man, so i can easily do any manual labor as i have many kind experiences like house work renovation , car mechanic, yard work etc. I am not scared of get my hand dirty and working hard.

    Im also perfectly at ease with technology and computers, and good with customer service too !

    I like to touch to everything and learn new skillset, im resouceful and i learn quick.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    28

  • Algo mais...

    Cool fact.. Im into baby orphan squirrel rehabilitation !

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário