Coumba & Auriane

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Portugal - desde Ago 2022 até Ago 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello everyone!
    We are Coumba and Auriane, two 22 years old travellers discovering the world (starting by Europe) and new perspectives. We speak French, English and Spanish (Our Spanish is not perfect but it is getting better and better).
    We are looking for places where we can help and connect with people. We want our help to be valuable and we are really looking forward to share our positivity and our energy with people we will work with :)
    We are mainly interested in landing a hand for people in need, helping in a project for an ecological way of living (construction or farming), teaching or helping with children, but most of all meeting new people, new cultures, sharing a lot of experiences and good moments!
    We have a lot of hobbies including music, hiking, jogging, dancing, reading, painting, traveling of course, gymnastics, rollerblading, and so much more.
    To sum up we are always up to discovering and learning new things !

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Esportes de aventura
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Blogs

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Vida na fazenda
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Studying in an engineering school, Coumba decided to take a gap year to travel and open her perspectives before finishing her studies. She started this journey by doing wwoofing (working in an organic farm) so she have some experiences with farming.

    Auriane, from the same engineering school, finished her study in informatics and as just started taking classes of communication and international relations in a business school. She spends most of her time with international students which made her interested in a this experience to discover new cultures, new people and another way of living.

    We have already worked with children (activities centers, babysittings, teaching), and we really enjoy to meet new people and we like to participate in humanitarian actions (association/ events).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    We are still learning Spanish. Even though we understand it well, we are not speaking fluently Spanish yet. Also we would be pleased to teach French or even English and we are always interested in learning new languages!

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    22 & 22

  • Algo mais...

    We didn't say it yet but even if we are not chefs we looove cooking! And we could make you discover some French, Reunionese or Senegalese dishes :) (Also, people say we are a beer pong pro team. It is not us, it is what we heard.)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário


Amigos

Fotos

Comentário