Oli & Jana

  • Reino Unido & Eslováquia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Portugal
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Easy going fun loving campervan travellers that enjoy new experiences and cultures in a fair and equal world.

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Trabalho beneficente

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Oli (husband) - age 38 - British - with a vast and varied experience ranging from 10 years in the British Army working with Aviation, to working as an industrial electrician and fully converting a 6 tonne truck to a full time campervan that we now use for our travels across Europe. Experience in installation of solar panels, heating system, plumbing and mechanical applications. A Jack of most trades with an interest for renewable and sustainable off grid living. It's not all about technology though ... I have a passion for keeping bonsais and am extremely keen to learn about permaculture/agroforestry and off grid living.

    Jana (wife)- age 40 - Slovakian - currently working as a part time digital nomad as an online lecturer in education. I am more the academic side of this team, however I'm not scared of getting my hands dirty, learning new skills along the way. Years of experience working with children and families, organising various events and managing childcare centres in the UK and abroad. I enjoy being creative, i.e. sewing projects and cooking.

    Zeus (dog) - 1.5 - Scottish - family dog which is a whippet, generally well behaved, good with children and most other animals.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Slovak: Fluente
    Czech: Intermediário
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Português: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Would like to learn Portuguese

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    39 & 40

  • Algo mais...

    We enjoy travelling in our van Fritzz who is a 6 tonne converted truck. We like to explore different cultures and meeting new people that are like minded with a desire for healthy and sustainable lifestyle. We enjoy different sports, good music and humour. We are not scared to experiment with food in the kitchen, and enjoy a nice meal with good company.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais
      no

Comentário

Amigos

Comentário