Charlotte

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

  • Descrição

    I am a 22-years old French girl in business school. Currently in a gap year (between my 4th and my 5th year). I want to take advantage of this year to travel, improve my English, discover new things, meet new people, and live new experiences.

    My trip began with Ireland where I am since 30th August in wwoofing. I am taking care about animals (dogs, hens, snails, duck and bees), garden, cook and help the family in several tasks in the house.

    I love sport and in particular running and cycling. This summer I did a alone a bike trip during 6days and I run regularly every week. But I like also do other sport like swimming and hiking in the nature.

    Moreover I love cooking and even more when I cook with home products, it is always tastier and it is a honor to be able to cook its own productions. I like also sharing with other to discover new practices and taste other specialities.

    I like also gardening. I am really invested for this year with my father and after during my woofing experience, it is always a really good time

    And finally I like also doing renovation tasks in a house. I have already worked a lot with my father and done several tasks (painting, tile laying, bathroom renovation,...)

    But in any case, I want to live new experiences, discover your daily life by sharing it with you and by helping you.

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I have knowledges in gardening. This summer I gardened a lot with my father, it was really exciting and I have learned some practices during my wwoofing experience.

    Moreover I worked a lot with my father in renovation and construction of building. Thus, I can do some tasks like painting, and help for other projects of construction or renovation.

    I like cooking, it is often me who cooks in my house.

    I have also animals in my house (dog, cat, horse and hens) so I am not frightened by them.

  • Idiomas

    Francês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Idade

    23

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário


Amigos

Comentário