Caterina

  • Itália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Amigos (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

  • Descrição

    Hello, I am Caterina and I just finished my degree in Mathematics.
    What brings me the most joy is spending time with my friends, doing everything and anything. I love reading and going for walks, and being in the outdoors. I also really enjoy learning new things, be it skills or facts, and have been trying lately to enlarge my knowledge in cooking, learning new recipes.

    Having finisheduniversity, I am looking forward to have some time by myself to meet new people and learn new perspectives on life, and I plan on going from northern Italy (where both my parents are from) to Belgium before Christmass. I want to workaway in Italy to get to know a bit more about my family's culture and way of life, having always lived in Spain, I feel a bit disconnected from this heritage. I will then want to visit Germany, since I love the language but cannot speak it very well!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Jardinagem
    Carpintaria
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Idiomas
    Arquitetura
    Livros
    Filmes e TV
    Astronomia
    Culinária e comida
    LGBTQ
    Política/justiça social
    Cultura
    História
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

    Poso ensinar:  

    Prática de idiomas
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I can speak fluently 5 languages:
    Spanish, Catalan and Italian are my mothertongues and English and French I have studied for years (and spent one whole year in Lyon, France, in a University exchange).
    I have also studied two year of German (but many years ago, I don't remember much) and one year of Chinese.
    Languages are something that I have always loved, and would have studied if I didn't end up in Mathematics.

    I don't have many special talents, I mostly work very hard on what I am doing, and try to make it as best as possible. I love work that is physical (I have in two consecutive summers gone to reconstruction of heritage camps) but also love helping in the kitchen or wherever I am needed.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Catalan: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I would love to continue learning German since it's been many year since I last studied it, but like it so much! I could teach any of the following: Spanish, Italian, Catalan (the language spoken in Catalunya, my region in Spain), English or French

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    24

  • Algo mais...

    I would love to learn more about gardening and how seasons affect it.

    I am also interested in communities and new ways of living, in my hometown, Barcelona, I know a few people that have chosen some alternative ways of life, and I find it very interesting to live in a way that is challenging to the system we are used to.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegatarian

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário