Catalin

  • Romênia
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Meu próximo destino:

    Germany - desde Ago 2022 até Out 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello, my name is Catalin and I am from a maritime city in the south-east of Romania. I've played basketball my entire childhood and I stayed in the phenomenon pretty much since then.
    This is the first time when I'm using this platform. I am considering it a grea opportunity because I can travel and experience a lot o things. At the moment my priority is to learn German and Spanish at the best possible level.
    I am a flexible person and I am willing to have a sporty and healty lifestyle.
    Hopefully we are going to be a good match, I enjoy life and everything that's related to it. Everyday trying to be the best version of mine.

  • Interesses

    Naturaleza
    Mochilão
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Artes performáticas
    Música
    Tecnologia
    Autodesenvolvimento
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Romanian: Fluente
    Espanhol: Intermediário
    Alemão: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I would like to become fluent in german and spanish.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais
    Ensino
    Projetos ambientais
    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    After I graduated a high classed highschool in my hometown I moved to Bucharest to continue my studies at University of Agricultural Sciences. In the final year I started to work in a multinational company and figured out that this thing is not for me yet, because sport shaped me into a free spirit.
    I am a good swimmer and even a better basketball player. I play basketball since I know myself and even coached children for a while. I can handle with the small ones and grown people when it's about sport and personal training.
    When I was at a younger age I've studied German for a coupe of years. I belive that I still have the basics well imprinted in my head and didn't have the chance to practice it enough.
    One or two years ago I started to learn alone spainsh, using duolingo and watching movies and tv series. Now I can have a conversation with somebody if is patient with me.
    Overall, I am a flexible person willing to do what is needed for a good and peaceful living.

  • Idade

    23

  • Algo mais...

    I tried to surf once or twice in my hometown and I'm far from mastering it, hopefully I'll be good at it one day.
    I really am into bikes, hikes and mountain biking.
    And definitely into swimming and basketball.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário

Este Workwayer ainda não recebeu comentários.