Bianca & Taylor

  • Austrália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Explorer
Facebook verified

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Aussie travelling the world with my partner. We decided to pack our life in a back pack and travel the world for the next couple of years. Learning as much as we can about different cultures and trying to enrich our lives with experience and people.

    We have travelled South East Asia for 6 months doing work away. We then Moved to Canada in 2019 worked the summer and winter in Banff, went back to Australia during COVID March 2020 and returned back to Canada in August 2020. Currently living and working in Revelstoke looking for accommodation if possible/ food and/or cash work.

    Our current work permit ends in April 2020. We will be travelling on a tourist visa.

    Would love to work outside for the spring/summer. We are both very easy well travelled outgoing people.
    My partner and I have a Van that we can live in but would require access to a washroom, and laundry potentially some cooking utensils and electricity. If you have a in house room we would take the offer up.

    Qualified 350hr Yoga teacher ( completed on Australia), worked in retail and customer service for 10 years. Also a qualified Esthetician (beauty therapist completed in Australia), this includes massage therapy.
    Taylor is a qualified electrician, maintenance working and great handy man.
    We love meeting new people and taking an adventure where ever the wind takes us.

    We are treating this time where we are unable to fly back home to really travel Canada and help out where we can with hopefully learning new skills and meeting new people.

    We have previously worked on farms and lodges.

    Currently working at The Chilko Experience. Bianca as spa manager, house keeping, Yoga instructor and some guiding experience and a server also. Taylor maintenance, housekeeping, guiding and serving.

    LOOKING for winter work close to a resort so we can snowboard. Having alot of experience in customer service and the serving industry including 5 star dinning, housekeeping (Bianca) and lodge maintenance, housekeeping (Taylor). A winter lodge would be perfect for us to finish out our visitors visa.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Desenho e pintura

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Hotelaria/turismo

    Conhecimento de:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    people skills
    hands on
    building and construction
    event planning
    advertising
    photography / drone
    administration
    fitness

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Idade

    30 & 31

  • Algo mais...

    Bianca is a yoga teacher, enjoys painting, playing the ukulele reading and just watching the world go by.
    Taylor is an electrician enjoys fishing and being outdoors, loves animals and we both enjoy learning about new cultures and really enjoy cooking together. We do tend to do a lot of cooking classes in the different countries that we travel to.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Bianca- preferable pescatarian, otherwise happy to just work around it.

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário