Benjamin & Mélanie

  • França
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

    Nosso próximo destino:

    Georgia
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    We are Mélanie and Benjamin a couple from France.
    We lived 2 years as a couple in colocations.
    We very like nature, hiking and craft activities.
    We've knock up our own van for traveling around Europe with Marcel our old van of fireman.

    We are both curious, and like to travel in a simple way. We are easy going and like meet people.
    We try to be as possible respectful of nature. When we hiking we always have our binoculars to observe birds specially. We also learn step by step how to identify wild plants.

    During this travel we would like know more about animal's life, discover jobs, and country's tradition.

    Mélanie, 27, loves traveling. I've been in Asia en Europe during few months and used couch surfing. I've done some workaway in some farms.
    I've done a volunteering in a garden of permaculture during 8 months and I have my own vegetable garden since few years.
    I worked 2 years in a non profit organisation with craftpersons to pass our knowledges. The main goal is to reconnect people to nature and to give them self sufficiency. Thanks to this job i've been initiated in many craftwork as how to make your natural cosmetics, brew your beer, make your soap, vegetarian cook, sewing, eco construction with raw clay, beekeeping ...
    I also work with children where I run nature activities.

    Benjamin, 28, was model maker during 5 years. He wants to discover different ways of travel. He likes art, and make is own creations. He's always try differents techniques.
    For example since a year is working the wood with handy tools and make some spoon for cooking. He also like drawing, painting. He's an handy man.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Naturaleza
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Vida na estrada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Jardinagem
    Animais
    Arte e design
    Faça você mesmo
    Fotografia
    Culinária e comida
    Eventos e social
    Cuidar de plantas
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Vida na fazenda
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente

    Conhecimento de:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Projetos ambientais
    Ensino

    Podemos ensinar:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos artísticos
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    Together :
    We've been iniated of beekeeping
    Using some wild plants
    Permaculture
    Zero waste
    Make our own cosmetics
    Brew beers
    Make soaps
    Drawing, painting
    Cooking
    Love observing birds

    Benjamin :
    Handyman
    Work with wood (intermediate)
    Construction (intermediate)


    Mélanie :
    Work with children
    Help in non profit organization
    Construction (initiate)
    Sewing
    Make videos

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    We would like to learn the language of our host

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    29 & 28

  • Nacionalidade

    Française

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário