Bastiaan

  • Países Baixos
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (4)

Explorer
Explorer
Good Workawayer

Perfil associado a:

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    em casa

    Atividades em que tenho interesse:

    I am looking for someone who wants to film a series with me about our journey, through for example Scandinavia or Iceland/Greenland! Interested? Let me know :)
    youtube.com/workawaytravelseries

  • Descrição

    Hejsa!
    I am a Dutch person who is born in Denmark!
    What brings me here is the passion to travel!
    And that's what I love to do! Travel the world, getting experience in different cultures and meeting new people, creating new friends and connections all over the world! I am open for everything, my limits are so high I cannot see them! :D

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Mochilão
    Velejar/navegar
    Esportes de aventura
    Dança
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Livros
    Música
    Cultura
    Autodesenvolvimento
    Eventos e social
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Swedish: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Esta pessoa indicou ser um workawayer com interesse em compartilhar seu(s) idioma(s) ou em aprender um novo. Entre em contato diretamente para discutir o assunto.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Idiomas
    Projetos artísticos

    Poso ensinar:  

    Ensino
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I am a very social person, i can easily make friends! I have a lot of different working experiences. I have worked on a lot of campsites, that's something i liked the most in my 23 years on this beautiful planet! My job on the campsites was working in a reception, in a shop - where I had to make a lot of different dishes -, in the animation team and a little bit cleaning.

    I love to work with people, but I also love to work with animals. I have worked with cows, sheep, dogs, cats, horses, rabbits etc.

    I have been a dog trainer for several years, where I learned dog owners to train their dog to do agility. Dog agility is a sport where the dog owner has to send her/his dog trough a parcour with obstacles.

    On the PC: I do a lot of video editing. For example right now, while I am traveling with my friend trough Scandinavia. We are making a series of our trip which I am posting on Youtube:
    www.youtube.com/WorkAwayTravelSeries
    Drone: I also use a drone for our video's, ofcourse I do not want to sound arrogant, but I am quite good at it!

    I can speak 4 languages, Dutch, Danish, German and English. I am busy with Norwegian now, I love the language and the country. I use Duolingo to learn it, but speaking it out loud to people is to best and fast way to learn it ofcourse.

    As I said I am a very social person and I have a special secret which I am going to reveal here. I can sense how people are feeling, When I am on the street or in a room, or where ever, and I look at a person, I can sense if a person is feeling down or if a person is feeling happy.

    Communication and planning is something I love, otherwise it will (maybe) become a bit of a mess in my head. So that is something i find very important.

  • Idade

    23

  • Algo mais...

    I love to party, but I also love to have deep conversations with a drink.
    I meditate every day for 10 minutes, in that way I can kinda hold my mind in a calm state and make my decisions faster and better.
    And ofcourse, I love to explore nature.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias
      no

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário



Amigos

Fotos

Fotos do concurso

Comentário




Encontre o anfitrião perfeito