Anna Buran

  • Dinamarca
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Italy - desde Set 2021 até Jun 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi! My name is Anna! I am 18 years old, and i am from Copenhagen, Denmark. I will in the summer 2021 be graduating from High School, and i will then be taking one or two gap years before starting a degree at an university. After many years of school i am eager and excited to travel and explore the world! I have always LOVED to travel and escpecially learn about different cultures and in generel new things. My mom is chinese and my dad is danish, so i am a mixed child, which makes me very grateful for the art of mixing cultures. I am fluent in danish, english, german, but can speak a bit of chinese also. I strongly believe that hard work, openess and passion can take you a long way and accomplish your goals. I am very musical and creative, and i have played classical music since i was little. I also love nature! I love hiking, gardening, animals and i am not afraid to get my hands dirty at all. I am also very open, extroverted and i love to talk about anything with anyone.

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Jardinagem
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Arte e design
    Desenho e pintura
    Faça você mesmo
    Filmes e TV
    Música
    Criação de vídeos
    Fotografia

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais

    Poso ensinar:  

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Prática de idiomas
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I can play the violin, the viola and the guitar quite well. I also take joy in painting, knitting, sewing, sculpting and other creative things. Even though i do not have the biggest muscles, my body and mind are strong, so gardening or farm work does not scare me at all, i actually love it! I can cook and i am generally very interested in different cuisines, food production, wine production and so on. I also have a drivers license, if that could become handy. I have worked since i was 12 primarily being a nanny (so i'm very good and comfortable with kids), i have worked in a music shop for three years, and I have also worked in restaurant as a waitress - so i'm very good with customers, service, keeping my head cool during stressful times and generally understanding how a business works. In school i had mathematics and social studies on A-level as well as language, art and history.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Danish: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Francês: Iniciante
    Chinês (mandarim): Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I love learning new languages, and in school i have language on a high level. Therefore i am very open to learn other people danish or english, and i would love to learn a new language or become better at english, german and french.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    19

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário