Anna & Christina

  • Áustria
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (1)

Explorer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos

    viajando

  • Descrição

    Hey there,

    we are Anna and Christina from Austria, 20 years old and gratuated from high school, which focused on tourism, in June 2020.
    Our school made it possible for us to do a 3 months- work experience abroad.
    During that time we gained a lot of life experiences, and figured out that we wanted to discover new places around the world.
    Due to Covid we could not carry out out our plan of going abroad right away.
    We tried to make the best out of our situation and spent the last couple months working with kids at the age of 3 to 6 .

    Because of our adventurous nature we are always looking for new experiences. We are open-minded, always willing to help and love to meet new people.

    we would be happy if we you gave us the chance to get to know each other.

    Anna & Christina :)

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais

    Conhecimento de:  

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    My name is Christina and I love to work with kids and I could stay outside all day long. I've known Anna for a very long time and would love to go on adventure with her.

    As already mentioned I am very open-minded and love to get to learn about new cultures.

    we would be soo grateful if we could get in touch

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Idade

    20 & 21

  • Algo mais...

    we love to go to the beach, have great time with friends, get in touch with locals and eat delicious food yuuum :)

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Christina: vegetarian :))

Amigos

Comentário