Alice

  • Austrália
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amigos (1)

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Eu estou

    viajando

    Meu próximo destino:

    Cairns, Australia - desde Jan 2022 até Dez 2022
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hi, I'm Alice! I'm 18 and I am ready to see a bit more of the world. I love to learn about different cultures and I love getting to know new people. I am pretty outgoing and like to work hard and learn new skills. I am always keen to learn more about people and become more knowledgeable on topics I don't know much about. I also love getting stronger and training/playing sports with others. I'm always open to trying new things and can't wait to explore the world!

  • Interesses

    Montanhas
    Praia
    Naturaleza
    Camping
    Esportes de aventura
    Esportes aquáticos
    Esportes de equipe
    Esportes de inverno
    Fitness
    Yoga/bem-estar
    Ciclismo
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Caminhada
    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazenda
    Sustentabilidade
    Animais
    Mascotes
    Idiomas
    Faça você mesmo

    mostrar mais
  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Tenho interesse em:  

    Trabalho beneficente
    Fazer companhia para idosos
    Prática de idiomas
    Vida na fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos ambientais
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Manutenção geral

    Conhecimento de:  

    Ensino
  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    I lived in Australia for eight years and speak English as my first language. I am fluent in French because half my family is French-speaking and I also speak a bit of Polish and would be happy to teach anyone about my culture and any of my languages. I love to cook, specifically vegetarian and vegan meals. I am constantly on the lookout for new spices and flavours!
    I also love to volunteer and have done so extensively for the past couple years. I have also worked as an after-school English tutor for two wonderful girls for the past 14 months.
    I'm a pretty outdoorsy person and am not afraid of getting my hands dirty. I am always happy to help and learn new skills. Even if I don't know how to do something initially, I will work hard to improve and learn what I have to do. I come at things with a positive attitude and am usually a pretty energetic and enthusiastic person.
    I also love sports and started rock-climbing/bouldering a little over a year ago. I have since fallen in love with the sport and can't get enough! I also love team sports like basketball and volleyball and just fitness in general.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Polonês: Iniciante

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    I would love to be able to practice my French (it gets a little rusty if I don't use it). I would equally be keen to teach the basics of the language to someone or be their French language buddy for practice. I would love to improve my Polish. I understand most things but would love to be able express what I mean more easily and with fewer grammar mistakes. I have experience in teaching English to kids and would be happy to help develop anyone's English skills as well.

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Idade

    18

  • Algo mais...

    I am a pretty multicultural person and I come from an Australian-Belgo-Irish family. I have lived in different countries and met loads of people from different cultures but I never get sick of learning about people's experiences. I love to cook and play sports. I am also an avid reader and like discussing/debating interesting topics.

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais
      Vegetarian

Comentário

Amigos

Fotos

Comentário