Exchange languages and help us with some maintenance or gardening on the island of Pantelleria, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 50 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    2043

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I'm Dora, the daughter of the owners, we need to do some tasks for the house and for the land, we are flexibility and available, we don't want to overcome the 5 hours of daily help, we will be respectful, as we hope you will be with us, we let the assistants who do not want to come in the summer because the house is occupied for rent and we don't have where host you, we can accommodate for 2 or 3 weeks, or if you want to stay longer we have to evaluate the period.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Pantelleria is a very beautiful island, in contact with the sea and nature, there is plenty to see and visit, we live in a small community to discover, here people are always helpful and polite, we will make you know our friends and you will eat and be joyful time together whenever this can be done

    We speak Italian and cook well. We will be happy to take you to visit the island, we will help you speak Italian and we will show our culture as well as we would like you you show us your also if possible we will try sometimes to speak in English to improve our bad English.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    It is a tourist island and in the winter we are dedicated to do the work before the arrival of summer, We need one or two people who come to our house for a week or two to smooth and paint the windows in our home country and to do some work of maintenance or gardening, possibly someone who has already done this work, we will make sure to meet us, working for 5.4 hours a day and will offer room and board.

    the windows should be first smoothed (please state if you have a tool to do so) and then painted, we will provide all the material for any job,

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    It is a large house of which we provide private rooms and the rest of the space is shared, we usually use to rent it in the summer season.

    There we will host in our home country, where it is necessary to do the chores, very spacious and comfortable, if you prefer to have lunch and dinner together, or you can also take advantage of the kitchen to cook what you want.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live in Pantelleria, a beautiful volcanic island in the middle of the Mediterranean Sea, only 70km from Africa and 110 from Sicily, where nature dominates and it is a very beautiful island to visit and explore, in the winter is the quieter of the island world.

    If you want to be independent you have to hire a car at your expense, or have to content of our free time to show you around...

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 983931895299