Enjoy beach life hanging out with the kids on the beautiful Mornington Peninsula, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 6 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/01/2021

 
  2021 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My Hubby and I with 2 kids, 10yo girl and 12yo boy, fur baby and chooks live on the beautiful Mornington Peninsula in Victoria and would love to have someone come hangout with our kids and do general house keeping over summer while we work.
    We live just a short walk to the beach and love the outdoors and spend a lot of time enjoying our local tourist attractions.
    We are starting our own retail business selling local produce and are expecting to be very busy over the Christmas holiday period. If Covid restrictions ease all Victorians will be heading our way for their summer holidays.
    Our kids are great and very self sufficient, they need very little supervision but would be great to have someone mature to hang out with them and do fun stuff.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will love living by the beach on the Mornington Peninsula. There are plenty of beautiful beaches, tourist attractions, hiking paths and loads of cool things to do. We are a very laid back fun family that love having people come stay and we really enjoy showing people around our beautiful area.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a fun, beach loving outgoing individual that loves hanging out with kids.
    We would need you to be available 5 days a week including weekends. 20 hours of help in exchange for accommodation and meals and the possibility of doing extra hours paid if needed.
    We have an awesome little caravan you can have all to yourself and access to the family bathroom.
    Keeping the house clean and tidy and light meals for the kids and outdoor adventure daily. We will be home of an evening so you will have the freedom to go out some nights and socialise.
    We have French family so if you speak french that would be a bonus but your english will need to be good for the kids.
    Christmas holidays is the busiest time of year on the Peninsula so we will definitely need someone for all of January 2021 till kids go back to school. Anytime from late December would be great.
    If you have a drivers license that would be great but not essential. The beach and shops are all within walking distance.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a very cool little caravan all to yourself, small kitchen and plenty of storage in the van. Wifi access.
    Bathroom and toilet are shared in the house and we are very neat and clean people.
    We will supply all food but of course you can cook anything yourself if preferred. We don't have any dietary restrictions in the house and my hubby loves to cook so most dinners will be cooked for you.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We can fit a small campervan in our driveway

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 965828622553