World-schooling family looking for someone to bring the world to us, in Kappel am Albis, Switzerland

Country

Suíça

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a home- and world-schooling family of 6: 3 girls and one boy between 6 and 13.
    We love to see the world (travelling, working and living abroad) as well as having "the world" come to our place. Experiencing and sharing culture, traditions, food, language,...
    We live in a huge apartment in the countryside with a view on the Alpes. When at home we home-school in the morning and are active in the afternoon: playing instruments, musical rehearsals, swimming, biking, boy/girl scouting, doing handicrafts...
    The weekend we like to ski/snowboard or hike or hit the road with our Camper, if there is not one of the many performances of our kids.

    We parents speak German, English and French fluently and used to know a little bit Japanese, Spanish and Dutch...

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We would love to show you around the typical as well as hidden treasure spots around our area. Share meals, every day life and our Swiss traditions. And if you want, our funny language Swiss German.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for some one who would love to help our kids learning French or English the natural approach: playing, singing, telling stories, doing things together like cooking, art or DIY projects...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante
    Japonês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Through our travels our kids English level is already quite good, we would love them to learn more English as well as French through the natural approach: not by learning vocabulary lists and grammar page after grammar page, but just by experiencing it in every day life. We can offer you the same by sharing our life for Standard German or if you are interested our countries own funny dialect: Swiss German.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Free cost and logie:
    You will have your own room, sharing a bathroom with our oldest daughter.
    Breakfast everybody takes individually, lunch and dinner we take as a family and would love to have you join us.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can meet friends, discover our beautiful country on your own or do lots of outdoor activities... or of course work remote.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    As we are digital nomads as well, we have the infrastructure (wi-fi, printer,...) required to work remote and also to hold video conferences. You are welcome to use it.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 881888465362