We are looking for help in the island of Corfu in western Greece

Country

Grécia

Favorito 229 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/05/2022

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Yasas!

    Seeking now , April to june 2022:
    __________________________________________
    Helpers / house sitters for the season.

    Preferably a couple, EU citizenship to avoid visa restrictions , driving license required.
    Early retirees or digital nomads would be ideal.

    Large country side property with vacation rentals in a secluded area, so country living experience is required.

    Main duties are keeping the grounds clean, and taking care of the pool, inspecting the unoccupied vacation rentals, and also help with painting and getting the place ready for the summer

    Own room with bathroom.

    Terms to be discussed, but work will be about 5 to 6 hours each day. personal use of the bikes possible , but for increased mobility you may need to rent a vehicle or scooter.

    FB page
    PLEASE DO NOT APPLY IF :
    -you are under 18
    -cannot stay for 2 weeks or more
    -------------------------------------------------

    Starting from April 2022 and onwards

    We are looking for :
    -people with restoration skills, carpentry, general maintenance.
    -help with the rooms, painting, some gardening, , tilling, planting, etc.
    -General help around the property

    Large country side property on the island of Corfu Greece .

    I'm George, and with my family we are hoping to revive this old family property that needs love and care and to turn it into a farm stay holiday home for hiking, meditation, countryside holidays.
    We need to do allot of painting and maintenance, plus some farming work.

    _FROM JUNE UNTIL 15TH OF SEPTEMBER we need help with reception, pool bar, house keeper for housecleaning , kitchen help for light cooking and salads preparing, driver, nature hikes and walks, __ if you can do any of the above
    please apply only if you can stay for the summer, and if you have a European passport and if you are willing to help with some compensation/ salary and insurance included
    ________
    PLEASE DO NOT APPLY IF :
    -you are under 18
    -cannot stay for at least 8 weeks or more

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    This is an amazing opportunity to interact with a Greek family, try local Greek food and live like a local in the small town . We can exchange and learn one another’s language, traditional customs and way of life. You will be immersed and constantly around Greek people and we will welcome you like our own! This is also a major learning opportunity because you will be working hands on and learning the traditional lifestyle in Corfu, Greece!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for someone with maintenance and some painting experience who would be interested to join us and live life in an island in Greece. Specifically we are getting our property , rooms ready for the summer. The hours are between 5 to 6 hours each day. We will offer you accommodation in return for your work, as well as 100 euros per month. If you stay less than a month there is no compensation,
    Meals and accommodation are all included. We are able to get you from the airport of Corfu and bring you to our house
    For the summer month, june and onwards compensation is higher depends at what you will be doing .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Greek: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I am interested in learning French, I have some basic knowledge.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have your own bedroom with your own toilette . Meals are included, but you are also welcome to explore the variety of restaurants our nearby towns have to offer.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are located close to the beach, a 5 minute way. Many wonderful seaside restaurants/tavernas as well as small shops to be explored. You can climb the hills crossing from east to west, with olive groves all around you as well as panoramic views of the ocean. Corfu town is great for yummy Greek food, and to meet lots of locals.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    the place has wifi so digital nomads are welcome

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    we have a big parking space and you are welcome to stay with us

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    if you have 1 pet yes you are welcome to join us

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 871157637817