Help me look after my 4 year old on a one week adventure to Queensland, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 12 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/11/2019

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Experience in early child education is preferred. Opportunity to fly from Perth to Queensland flights, accommodation and meals payed for one week 24th NOV to 1st DEC 2019. Help me look after my 4 year old boy Mojo, play, cycle walk, talk and take him to the beach. I am keen for him to learn more languages. I would love to support cultural diversity and teach my kid about other cultures and stories.

    Flights, Accommodation Meals Payed for.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live 10 min south of Margaret River on a private farm with old settlement home that further supports our style of living; minimizing our carbon footprint and allowing us to grow the majority of our own food supply. You need to have an open mind and love getting dirty. Things you can learn are, sustainable garden techniques, making your own skin, body and hair care products, creating your own beeswax products, crayons, wraps etc. cooking sustainable and in season.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help us look after our 3 yro boy that loves to play and veggie garden.
    help in the house, maybe cooking
    There is an extensive garden and farm to explore and I might need a hand in the veggie garden ever so often. Iwould love to support cultural diversity and teach my kids about other cultures and stories.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own room with double bed, storage options, power supply and free WIFI, Kitchen, bathroom will be shared same as lounge room. On a footnote toddler toys might be walking hazards every now and then.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    My car is available for sharing on schedule or I can drive you when needed. We have bicycles that can be used to get around. There is plenty of bush walks around and I tend to take my boy to the beach as many times a week as i can manage. Being 10 mins south of Margaret River there is also the option to catch the bus from town to the next small city or we can arrange trips or you can take the car to explore caves, the lighthouse and other sights.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 863884526314