Help a young German family living in the countryside of Alentejo, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 29 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    03/12/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a young German family of five (born in 1986, 1990, 2016, 2017 and 2019) living in the quiet nature in the middle of the Alentejo region in Portugal.
    We chose to live a quiet life far from the big cities and try to focus on what really matters for us in life, while finding the right balance with our professional life (physiotherapist, lawyer). We value and try to respect as much as possible Mother Nature. For us this includes a zero waste philosophy and tendency to minimalism and aware consumism. Also, we are christians and like to assume a thankful attitude towards God.
    We live at a very beautiful place where is always enough work, specially with gardening and landscaping. Also, when it suits, we are happy to have help with the children and in the house.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    At our place you can learn about German and about Portuguese culture. Also, we are happy to exchange thoughts regarding most divers matters, namely that help rethinking society and inspire to make courageous decisions to better meet with people’s values. We also believe that we found a healthy way of dealing with our children’s education and are happy to exchange thoughts about this.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    It would be ideal to have help with child care, gardening and eventually cooking.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Heated room in our house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In the free time there is the opportunity of, for instance, walking the endless trails through the forests and the countryside around us.
    If you like to meditate or do yoga, we have a very nice quite place at our small lake.
    We also have good internet that you can use.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 832452616765