Spend time with my son at our place in Ragusa, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 13 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    18/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family consisting of me and my 13 year old son. We are very organized and scheduled, with stable wake-up times, meals, activities, etc .. We are looking for an English mother tongue who also speaks Spanish or vice versa. In exchange for hospitality, this person will spend time with my son during the school holidays.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Staying with us will give our guest the opportunity to learn our language, learn about customs and traditions, enjoy good Sicilian food and visit the enchanting places of "Inspector Montalbano" told by maestro Cammilleri. If you are looking for adventure and adrenaline, we are not the right family for you! We offer a simple life, the warmth of a family, the serenity of being in company, spending a normal routine.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Don't want a teacher or a babysitter (my son is almost adolescent): simply
    a person who loves boys, a company with whom to go to the beach, go for walks, play the guitar, playing sports (especially water polo), see films, etc. (obviously in the language: english and spanish). Ask for availability from Monday to Friday in the morning. Free weekend! We are fully vaccinnated and our visitor friend must be vaccinated against covid19 too. No vegetarians. No vegans. No celiacs.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    My son is in the seventh grade and studies english and spanish and I want to have this experience with WorkAway precisely to improve him in these two languages

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our house is a terraced house, in a quiet residential neighborhood. to our visiting friend we will give our guest room (with en-suite bathroom)

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are located in Ragusa, in the south-eastern part of Sicily, a few kilometers from the beautiful beach of Montalbano and the enchanting baroque of Ragusa Ibla.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    unlimited internet connection

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 756296441224