Get involved in my creative projects - A simple, fun experience in Bali

Country

Indonésia

Favorito 436 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    27/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I do alot of work at home so I would like some help regarding my projects and around the house.
    My work involves digital marketing and branding for companies so most of it is done of the computer. I'm also a musician and dj.

    Skills of all types are accepted as long as it can help my work projects or music projects. For music, it would involve graphic design, photography, and perhaps videography.
    For personal work, I would like to learn another language. I have a passion for learning new languages and would love to practice with its native speaker (which is the best way to learn!) All languages are accepted!
    I also have a passion for art and tattoos so if you're a travelling novice, I will be more than happy to host you and perhaps even get you some work.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I can practice the Indonesian language with you. It is a fun language to learn. I can also show you around Bali and enjoy some of the environments and nightlife as well. I know quite a bit about Bali and Indonesian cultures and can share with you. If you are a digital marketing student, I am happy to share my knowledge with you as well.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Mainly seeking:
    Photographers
    Graphic Designers
    Tattoo Artists
    Videographers

    -If you have experience in marketing, I would love some help regarding some projects I currently have, with design work and photoshopping, etc.
    -Language practice is important to me. I believe that languages develops the mind and I have a passion for learning new languages. I currently speak English and Indonesian, with a little bit of others.
    -If you're a musician, let's work on music! I'm am an electronic artist and love bouncing ideas from other musicians.
    -If you like cooking and cleaning, I also wouldn't mind - although my place is quite small and doesn't require constant cleaning.
    -Are you a tattoo artist? I can be your canvas!

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Indonesian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Your room will be a private room with a single bed. The room is well lit but natural light and several windows. Definitely more space than your average workaway. The room can be locked with a key. There is a kitchen and a fridge which you are free to use and you can buy groceries at the local market which is fairly close to the home.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In terms of local transport, most locals and tourists use motorbikes / scooters. If you don't know how to ride, I can teach you. Other than that, there's rideshare such as Uber, Grab, and Go-jek which is fairly cheap.
    I am in the Canggu area, which is relatively close to the central city but there's also more than enough to do in the area during the day and night. The location is about a 5-minute bike ride to the beach so if you love surfing that's perfect for you!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 744545448878