Help me with some gardening and light building work and enjoy living in a little village in the south of the Ardeche in France

Country

França

Favorito 3 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/05/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I live in an old stone house which was originally a magnanerie where silk worm were bred and I have converted over the years.
    I still have a few things to do in the housse and garden but because of some health problems which now make things more difficult to do alone I would very much appreciate some help.
    I am very laid back and enjoy meeting other people and learning about their experiences especially when it involves a nice meal and a glass of wine.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    My house is in a small village in the south of the Ardeche department, a lovely region with many walks and places to visit. I am bilingual English / French so if you are trying to learn either of these languages it would be perfect for you. I am also an artist, I paint and draw so with my limited abilities I could perhaps help you to develop these skills (or you could help me).

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I am looking for someone to help me with some light gardening and some renovation work in my house also a bit of help with cleaning, nothing which requires special skills or hard physical effort but an interest in plants and gardening would be a bonus.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I would like to learn some Spanish, Italian or possibly Portuguese.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I offer a private bedroom and shared toilet and shower room. I offer all meals but you must be prepared to eat most things and not expect everything to be organic.
    As it is quite hot in the region during summer you must be prepared to get up quite early in the morning and not too late the rest of the year so if you are in the habit of sleeping until mid day this is not for you.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    If you like walking or cycling (I can lend you a bicycle) then this is the place for you, there are lovely little villages and towns with markets and old narrow streets, hills and rivers where all sorts of sports and occupations are possible such as canoeing, rock climbing etc. You would have plenty of time off to do these things. I am open minded, like talking and learning from others and live simply, If you are religious there is no problem just don't try to convert me.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Good internet access and plenty of places to work.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Room for a small campervan in the garden

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Can accept well behaved pets that are kept on a lease during walks and owner must pick up any mess.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 743254429313