Help with childcare for triplet girls in a beautifully green part of Duisburg, Germany

Country

Alemanha

new host  

Favorito 2 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    Sem avaliação
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Live in Childcare Provider for 5 year-old thriplet girls, in a beautifully green part of Duisburg, needed!
    Come help our family take care of our lively little daughters.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are a very happy and outgoing family with three daughters, who are triplets and will turn 5 in early June.
    Our girls are very lively, joyful and fun to be around.
    Mom and Dad have recently seperated so you would mostly be with the kids and the mom, who lives with them in a beautiful and green part of southern Duisburg, Germany.

    Interesting cities like Düsseldorf and Cologne are very close by as well as Belgium and the Netherlands are just a short drive from our home.

    We'll be happy to teach you about German culture and living with a family that has three kids.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for help with childcare.
    Best case for us would be someone living with us (room and board included) for at least 6 months, but we are happy to have someone stay with us for a shorter period of time too, if it's a good match.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Single family house with big backyard in the south of Duisburg.
    The childcare provider has their own spacious room with a separate entrance on the side of the house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The kids are at daycare from 8am to 4pm monday through friday, so the schedule would be split in about 2 hours in the morning and 3-4 hours in the afternoon/night.
    We need someone who is a safe driver, since we expect them to drop the kids off at daycare and afternoon activities.
    Also it would be great if you already spoke some German, since the girls only know German so far.

    During your off hours, you're free to use the time as you please - for example by exploring nearby cities such as Düsseldorf and Cologne, or the "Ruhrgebiet".

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    The kids are at daycare from 8am to 4pm monday through friday, so you can use that time for whatever you please. The wifi in our house is great, so working from home won't be a problem.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Usually around 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 728471378177