Join an open-minded and friendly family in Cunit, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 34 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    92.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of three, me, my daughter (11 years old) and xoco (a very active dog) and like to share our time with friends, family and interesting people. We are looking forward to meet a friendly, non smoking person who wants to have a good time in our little family, take care of my daughter, play with xoco and help us with the housework.
    We live in a 4 bedroom house in a quiet residential area of Cunit, a small town near to Tarragona and about 1 hour from Barcelona with great weather and lots of sunshine. We have a small garden with fruit trees and a community swimming pool
    We live 25-30 minutes walking to the beach (The Mediterranean Sea) .
    The train station where you can get a train to Barcelona or Tarragona city is also 25-30 minutes away walking
    We're flexitarian but we don't mind having a vegetarian/vegan at home, specially someone who loves cooking.
    I love languages and I wish we can benefit from the exchange to improve our language skills and discover a new culture and language.
    We are interested in hosting either english , french, italian or german speakers, as they are the foreign languages we would like to improve at the moment.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can base in our house and visit some wonderful sites in Spain. I am flexible in schedules and it is not a problem if you want to visit Barcelona (1 hour by train) or Tarragona ( 1/2 hour by train)
    I love to travel and I can recommend you beautiful places to visit.
    You will be included in our social plans and sports activities if you want to join.
    We both play Padel, a mix between Tennis and Squash. It’s usually played in doubles on an enclosed court surrounded by walls of glass and metallic mash. It's a sport which combines action with fun and social interaction. It’s a great sport for players of all ages and skills, as it is both quick and easy to pick up. And you're welcome to play with us!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The main help would be cooking and taking care of my daughter and the dog. I am looking for a girl/woman and someone who is active, responsible, tidy and organised. I would like someone who is independent but who also enjoys blending in with my family and loves children and dogs

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own room with a single bed, wardrobe and a sea view balcony. We'll share the bathroom

    .

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 662212135674