Help with bamboo construction in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Country

Brasil

Favorito 70 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/02/2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Evelyn and I live with my husband Steve in a mountain in Rio de Janeiro. We start our eco life project in 2002, and now we want to expand our possibilities inviting one person that knows about bamboo and natural ways to building. The person will have a little rock house to live + food + some expenses per week. We prefer a man with constructions with bamboo experience. The project goes from 1 to 4 months.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The project will be a very nice exchange experience for the person that wants to spend some time in Rio de janeiro, in a very nice place, in your own little house, eating and getting some expenses for week. We are offering experience with all the necessary support, tools and natural material. as bamboo.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We have a bamboo plantation and want to expand our eco houses with natural material. The person have to know about bamboo treatment and construction, also have knowledge about ecological material and management.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Is a independent rock house studio for one person. With bathroom, kitchen and a nice bed. The view and the place are incredible beautiful.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The volunteer will work from 7am to 11 am the again from 4pm to 6 pm. Saturday and Sunday are free but also can have work if the person wants to do more projects around. The food will be part of the deal, but not meat. We are vegetariam people and most of our food comes from our farm. Plus we can pay around $50 per week to help the person expenses in Brazil.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 571238469827