Come and felp us with babysitting and language practice in Santiago, Spain

Country

Espanha

Favorito 19 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/03/2021

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are Patricia and Felipe and live in Santiago with our children, Mario and Carla, who are 8 and 7 years old. We are committed with our children learning English and knowing about people from other countries.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Our guest will be able to visit the many beautiful places in Galicia. We live by Santiago, the last stop of The Way, an ancient route that pilgrims have been using for more than a thousand years. It has a huge historic legacy and half an hour away from several of the most beautiful beaches in Galicia. Unique places like the sand dunes of Corrubedo are one of our favorites and we visit them very often. Cies Islands, Finisterre are lovely destinations that make wonderful one-day trips.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are looking for a native English speakers to babysit our children (8 & 7 years old) just for approximately 4 hours. We would like our children to improve their English while learning about another culture from our guest.
    Also, we would like to share our leisure time visiting the many beautiful places in Galicia.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our guest will make use one room exclusively in our flat.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Our guest will be able to share our family life and also spend some time off by him or herself. Guests need to be well mannered, patient and child-friendly. We will try to make you comfortable and feel at ease and make your stay worthy.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 531895311884