Help me with some home DIY projects 1 hour away from Tromsø, Norway

Country

Noruega

Favorito 44 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    93.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Im living in the countryside about 1 hour away from Tromsø. Here are beautiful nature, ocean and wild mountains.

    Im 29 years old, have an bachelor in kinder garden teacher, love the outdoors, and have a passion for camp fire.

    Was backpacking back in 2019, where i went to Mexico, Peru, Bolivia and Chile. Three monts i travelled, and i used workaway for about a month of this time. I really loved these people who took me in and i want to be a part of that, here in my house.

    I want to have some company, learn about other cultures and meet new peoples! I have a big house wich needs maintenance, painting, building, flooring.
    Changing some windows and doors. Building a outdoor area where we can have a fire and star into it for hours.
    I want to make a paradise out here, and i need your help to do it!

    I want people to come here and be creative, mabye come up with some own prosjects as well?

    Im not a great chef, but i can do som basics diches, so people who like to come and make food are more than welcome.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learn about the north norwegian culture, lifestyle and language. Learning a lot of handy skills that are nice to know.
    Learn how to welcome the dark winter with a smile!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Building things around, change windows, cleaning, chop wood, building a terace.
    Building a fireplace outside, make the outdoor area, make benches, chop wood, gardening, snow shuffling and so on. The list is long, but hey we have time to make this a paradise.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private room, two bathroms, sauna, kitchen can be used. Im not the best chef/cook but i try, so i can shop the food if you want to make your own food, or we can make it together.

    I have in total 4 bedrooms, but right now only 3 are used.
    One rom i also rent out on bnb, so we might move around people to fit all.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Sommarøy is nearby, mountains and nature are right outside the door. Fishing, hiking, skiing.
    Bus goes into Tromsø and i have a car that can be used

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have a room wich can be used as a office. With a big desk.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    I have a lot of space to park a car or a van.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    I have a dogyard where 2 dogs can stay.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 515212412142