Experience life on rural lifestyle on a kiwifruit orchard and help in the family, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand.

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 10 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    26/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    385

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there, We are a family of 5 living a rural lifestyle on a kiwifruit orchard. Our children are aged 4, 7 and 8. My husband works as an orchard manager and I myself work in construction. We love to get out and about but very much enjoy the peace and serenity of our home. We offer a loving home with a separate sleepout.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travellers would benefit the best of both lifestyles as we are only 25 mins for the city centre and our beautiful coastal areas. The are a number of bush walks in our area with great swimming holes and waterfalls.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    My husband and I require a responsible person over the age of 25 to mind our children in the mornings and drop our youngest to kindergarten. Also pick her in the afternoon and be around the house for the older children when they get off te school bus. So drivers licence is a must, as our vehicle is available to use. We also require general cleaning and help around the house ie, washing, cleaning of bathrooms, floor etc.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer a separate sleepout for privacy. Amenities are shared in the main house. Food would be included in our weekly grocery shop, if any dietary requirements are needed we could accommodate this with further arrangements. Heating is provided in the sleepout with a key for sliding door.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are very house proud people, very open and like cleanliness. Personal hygiene is a must.
    We often get out and potter around the house during the weekends to maintain out beautiful section

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 446449957538