Help me get my home and garden sorted in a rural location near Holt, Norwich, UK

Country

Reino Unido

atualizado  

Favorito 72 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    02/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Now looking for workaways in December to mainly help with cleaning of the house after a big declutter whilst my other daughter is away and also cutting wood (with machine) for the fire. There are many many different tasks available so please do contact me with your skills or interests to see if its a suitable match.
    Ideally looking for a couple.
    No single men, sorry.

    I am a single mum of 2 kids, 20yrs and 22yrs. 1 has left home and has 2 of her own kids. We have 4 cats and 4 horses. Living in beautiful rural village, quiet countryside, 7 miles from local beach. Home life mainly revolves around horses.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Travelers can experience English rural life, a great difference to towns and cities.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Currently only looking for a female helper or a couple. Could accommodate a single male with own accommodation/campervan only.

    After several years of very poor health the home and garden have been greatly neglected. All needs a total declutter, clean and tidy. Any and all household and garden help
    appreciated.
    Also have mopeds, lawnmowers and hedgecutters etc in need of tlc.
    DIY jobs from greenhouse/ shed/ fence repairs, cutting wood for wood burner, putting up shelving and redecorating.
    Opportunity to spend lots of time with horses also if wanted (possibility of riding)
    Ideal person would have an interest in horses, loves to clean, tidy and organise and happy to work independently without constant guidence.
    Would suit someone best with own transport to go explore or someone happy for a quiet peaceful time.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    I'm interested in learning French

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private first floor double room within standard family home, with single bed, (second floor mattress available) groundfloor family shared bathroom, kitchen and living room with TV. Help yourself and cook your own meals.
    Volunteers own campervan/ small caravan welcome. Main source of heating is a woodburner in the main living room only

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There are many beautiful sites and places to visit, local historic town 4 miles, beaches and town 7 miles. Many miles of beautiful walks on your doorstep. Limited public transport but available at local town just 4 miles away and train 7 miles.
    Volunteers own campervan/ caravan welcome.
    Push bike maybe available if required.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    I have wireless fast fibre Internet

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Driveway available for campervan/ small caravan

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.0)

Comunicação: (4.7)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 443969172833