Help me caring for animals and visitors in Wadirum, Jordan

Country

Jordânia

Favorito 18 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    07/08/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    2583

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    93.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello my name is Sultan, I am a local Bedouin from wadi rum. I have very deep cultural roots here and love to share my way of life and culture with everyone who is interested. I love meeting new people and love to swap stories under the stars around the campfire. I have dogs, sheep and goats that you will get to know and love if you please. My camp in nice location also I have house in wadi rum village we will stay there also in quite please we are working in our

    I only have 1 employee and he is the cooker of the camp

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I will share the secrets of the Bedouin way of living off the land as well as how to make local dishes. I would love to share my culture with you and even teach you some Arabic. I can show you the way of the village here and there is so many amazing places to see and explore here in Wadi Rum.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I have a small flock of goat and sheep as well as a small farm that needs some maintenance. I mainly need help with my website and getting my website and information out on the web for the world to be able to share my beautiful and simple Bedouin lifestyle.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I have a private room in my home with a toilet and shower. You can have your own space and do as you please in your own time. If I go to stay in local Bedouin camp in the desert you can choose to join me. Meals are included and you are always welcome to help in the kitchen.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You will be staying in the gateway to the amazing Wadi Rum desert with endless natural beauties to explore. You can explore the village or go for amazing hikes or explore by camel or jeep if you choose.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    3 to 4 hours a day 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 389461968426