Come to Algarve, southern Portugal and enjoy with us this wonderful piece of land!

Country

Portugal

Favorito 74 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Come to Algarve, southern Portugal, and give your personal touch for a whole field restructuration.

    Be at the heart of a new project, made of nature, caravans, wooden houses and teepees.

    Enjoy with us this wonderful piece of land!!!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Projetos artísticos

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The place is very nice and is perfect for couple, travellers, and people that want to live into nature. There are a free, common kitchen and a shared bathroom, provided with water, electricity.

    If you come at my place, you will enjoy staying in Algarve, where the weather is already very very nice, and be host for free, in change for some creative work.

    Moreover, I am a very open-minded, curious and generous person, and I am sure we will profit mutually from this experience.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Hi everybody! I welcome you to my place near Faro, in Algarve, southern Portugal.

    My aim is to renovate it completely, while maintaning the respect for this natural and quiet place.

    I can host up to 6 people and would prefer if you are more than one!

    Tasks will vary from gardening, to painting, build a bar, renovate the kitchen, create the entrance... definitely something for greenish people, wanna be-plumbers and artist souls!

    We can agree on the project, timetable, shifts, project...just let me know when you'll come and we decide it! As per availibility, I live in Andalusia, and will come evry weekend to stay with you!

    We keep in touch and I am looking forward to welcoming you soon!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The guest(s) can stay in the wooden house, fitting for 2 people, or in two tents that would be provided as well. You can cook freely in the kitchen. I prefer guests to stay at least 2 weeks each.
    I will be at my place almost on the weekends, during the week they can cook their own food in the kitchen, however I have many fruit trees in the field, and they can also grow their own veggies. In the weekend yes, i can cook for them!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    The place is located near Olhao, east of Faro, 10 kms away from the nearest international airport, 2 kms from the beach.

    In the area you can visit Olhao, the RIA FORMOSA natural site, full of beautiful islands, where time seems to have stopped, and there are no cars...besided also Faro and Tavira, and also Sevilla and Spain are very close and worth a visit.

    Definitely a good place where to spend some free time and render your enthusiasm proactive. Looking for more? Come to Portugal!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 357152855899