A typical French way of life is open to you in the heart of France

  • França
  • Favorito 123 vezes
  • Última atividade: 08/02/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello from Touraine!
    We are Sylvain and Vincent. We have a pretty property of 3 hectares in Touraine in the heart of the Loire Valley. A culturally and gastronomically rich French region. We are located in a pretty little village on the edge of the forest.
    We also have dogs and a cat. They will, like us, be happy to welcome you.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are looking for a dynamic and English-speaking profile, beginner in French. Above all, we are looking for someone friendly, sociable, tolerant and gay-friendly who will be willing to share the life of the house for a few weeks.
    We hope for nice cooperations in the future.

  • Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Anfitriões que oferecem uma remuneração de acordo com o salário mínimo do país.

    Este anfitrião oferece acomodação e remuneração.

    O anfitrião indicou que vai pagar um valor equivalente ao menos ao salário mínimo do país por hora trabalhada e a acomodação também vai ser fornecida. Está buscando ajuda com um estabelecimento ou atividade comercial. Entre em contato com o anfitrião pelo sistema de mensagens para obter mais informações sobre o pagamento oferecido. Qualquer acordo deve ser combinado com antecedência com o anfitrião.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The work will involve general maintenance of the property 2-3 hours per day.
    Financial compensation will be offered in accordance with french law.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Learning French and English will be concrete and essential.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will receive free lodging and free meals in the home. You will be accommodated in your own room.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are a bit isolated in the forest but it promises beautiful walks in the middle of nature. The region is very touristic and offers a lot of activities. A typical French way of life is open to you. We are five minutes from the village by bike and ten minutes by car from the nearest town, Chinon.
    We are three quarters of an hour's drive from the city of Tours, which is only one hour by TGV train from Paris.

    For more information on how to come and on-site activities, please contact us directly by email.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2 hours / days for 5 days per week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 353657517433

Fotos

Comentário

Language exchange and other projects in Lorignac, in the countryside, France
Come and help us with daily life on our beautiful farm in Thézac, South West France