Join our family and help us with painting in Kerala, India

  • Índia
  • Favorito 3 vezes
  • Última atividade: 12/11/2021

Disponibilidade

  2023 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello there!! my name is Sujith Mathew, I am from |Pallom, Kottayam, Kerala, India|. Me, my brother & mom stay here at our home here @ Pallom, which is around 6 km from Kottayam KSRTC Bus Station, 13 Km from Kottayam railway station and 90Km from Cochin International Airport. We got 8 chickens and a dog as pets, few jackfruit trees|it's season now, so plenty for you guys|, mango tree, teakwood trees, coconut trees etc, there is plenty of space to move around. Around 500 meters from my home is Kodoor River, beautiful back waters, lots of fishing goes on there. Public ferry boats run through here, available all the way to Alappuzha. Lots of Churches and Temples.

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    As you will be staying with us in our home and having our home cooked food it self will immerse you in Kottayam culture. It is quiet laid back here, behind my home is a beautiful river, if you walk a few km following the narrow river bank, you can reach an Old light house|not working|, nonetheless the view is price less.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need help in getting my home painted, the inside walls and ceiling in my home, the main gate and wall's around my compound.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Hindi: Fluente
    Malayalam: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have one bedroom which is ready with a king size bed, cupboard, dressing table, attached bathroom|European| with shower and spacious balcony.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Kumarakom Back Waters is a popular tourist spot here, its got a bird sanctuary, house boat rides etc. Lots of Churches and Temples all around. Ferry rides available to travel through local rivers.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 349879281576

Fotos

Comentário

Looking for a writer at out holistic wellness and community care center in India
Help with my outdoor adventure park on the hills of fragrance mountain in north east India